• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

Today Only “The Sea Goddess” Short Story FREE on Amazon

The Sea Goddess

For today only, I’m going to be giving away my short story “The Sea Goddess” on Amazon. As with all my experiences, I’ll write a blog about this later and let all of you know if it was successful or not. I’ve already had a giveaway for my novel, but I’m curious whether or not a short story will “sell” better or worse than a novel. And I wonder if, because it takes less time to read, I’ll have a better chance at getting more reviews.

Either way, feel free to check it out! Here’s the link: The Sea Goddess on Amazon

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Follow The World of the 7 Evil Dwarves on WordPress.com
  • Enter your email address to follow the 7 Evil Dwarves and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8,477 other subscribers
  • Blog Stats

    • 26,631 hits
  • Current Chats

    lisamorrowbooks on What Type of Dragon Are You?…
    lisamorrowbooks on Asimov vs. Dick – What D…
    bagcal on Asimov vs. Dick – What D…
    lisamorrowbooks on Asimov vs. Dick – What D…
    Mortimer on What Type of Dragon Are You?…
  • Archives