• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

Christmas Songs and other annoying things

So, it’s now official. Christmas songs around the clock. No matter where you are, they’ll be playing.

I enjoy most Christmas songs, but even when I’m in full throttle holiday mode, it still becomes annoying long before Christmas. Bah Humbug. I will admit though, there are a few I’d happily listen to every day. Grandma Got Ran Over By a Reindeer being a close second to my all time favorite – The Redneck Days of Christmas by Jeff Foxworthy.

Yeah, ya’ll, I was born country 😉

You tell me,

What is your favorite Christmas Song? Which song could you happily listen to, over and over and over and over and over, and NOT be driven crazy?

Around the World:

Guest blogging today at TRs Blue

Come check out my interview on Happily Ever After Thoughts blog, and leave a comment until Wednesday to win a free copy of my Christmas story, Mistletoe. There’s also a coupon you can use to get 5% of any Amber Kallyn story at Changeling Press, good through 12/6 – 12/19 as a birthday present from me to you.

FRIDAY 12/10

Release Day for Sugarplum: Mistletoe

and Release Party at The Romance Studio.

Come read excerpts of different authors and win great prizes.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Sadly most of the christmas music played is of the no tempo same old same old variety. I don’t know what it says about me, but my favorite Christmas songs are as follows, Merry Christmas I Don’t Want to Fight Tonight by The Ramones, Praise Jah It’s Christmas by Alton Ellis, Merry Christmas Baby, Bonnie Rait, Christmas Wrapping, by The Waitresses, and of course no Christmas song list would be complete without Bruce Springsteen’s version of Santa Clause is Coming to Town, and Christmas with the Devil, by Spinal Tap. It’s got to be Rock and Roll if you want to dance with me.

    Eerie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

