• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

And we’re off with a bang!

Okay, I’m sorry! I’m sorry! (Dodging rotten tomatoes).  I swear to you it’s not really my fault, but my New Year doesn’t start until January 10th for all intents and purposes.

Look, I had to survive the mass migration of family members over New Years, a runaway husband who bailed to Vegas, the pestering of my paying employer and various other challenges this first week. So about Wednesday when I was able to come up for air, I decided that my New Year’s would not officially start until Monday, January 10th, 2011 because…well…that’s just how I roll.

So, on the tenth I’ll start partaking of nutritious meals (okay, stop choking for breath over there!), set aside a whole hour to write each day (I swear, Snarky if I hear you snort one more time, I’m coming after you!), and continuing down the road of perfectionism that I attempt each and every year.  This year is different. This year has two 1’s in it, that makes it special.

And because I finally managed to catch up on everything in the last few weeks (clean the house, take down the decorations, change out my files for the new year-both work and home, pay a few more bills, get those photo albums done-all the way from 2006), I’m feeling good!

A few more stretches and we’re off!

Wicked

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. *Snort*
    Okay, I had to 🙂

    Just be the little train that could, cause I know you CAN do it.

    Love ya,
    Snarky

    Reply
  2. You bet this year is speical. 1 1 translates to two thumbs up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

