• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

ZOMBIE LOVE, WHO KNEW?

 

 

Welcome back to the cemetery. Yes I’m still hiding from Snarky’s shiny whip. I had a talk with Mischievous about abandoning us in the forest when the Piranha Hummingbirds attacked. He claims he didn’t know about the attack. He said we were at the end and he left thinking we were on our way. I told him that’s not how I remember it. He pointed out he couldn’t possibly be held responsible for everyone’s safety. He only guaranteed my safe passage. Again that’s not how I remember it. But what’s done is done. The good news is that none of victims will be joining the zombie ranks, because there is nothing left of them.

I managed to get some writing done up in the church steeple. I have to keep an eye out for the locals. Which brings me to this weeks topic zombie love.

In the continuing effort to increase my knowledge of zombiedom, I ventured into the relm of zombie love this week.  I had no idea this was such a hot topic. I made a trip to the near by monastery where the werewolf monks keep a secret collection of not so hard to find titles such as;

A Girl’s Guide to Falling in Love With a Zombie by Richard Denney

Hungry for your love By Lori Perkins

Lucky Stiff By Tonia Brown

The Scarlet Zombie by F. Newton Burcham

Every Zombie Eats Somebody Sometime By Michael P. Spadlin

These titles contain zombie noir, zombie paranormal romance, and zombie erotica. Who knew? The helpful monks led me through a labyrinth of zombie love-making, running the gamut from a teenage crush to smut.  You know how werewolves love top collect things, like books and slaves.  They were more than willing to show off their zombie collection.  Resorting here to the old adage that one picture is worth a thousand words, I will leave you with a video which must worth ten thousand words.  The video was brought to my attention by our own Quirky Dwarf. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCVMuevcCvY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCVMuevcCvY

This weeks quote is from Sir Walter Scott.  You may interpret it anyway you see fit, but try to keep your minds in the gutter.

“And come he slow, or come he fast.  It is Death who comes at last.”

Write on,

Eerie


Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I know the link didn’t work. What do you expect from a dwarf who lives in a swamp anyway? Go to youtube and search zombie love songs. And have a squishy day.
    Eerie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

