• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

#AmWriting Motivating Mondays

Welcome to the weekly dwarf roundup. We’re tracking our progress toward predefined goals. See our other “Motivating Mondays” posts for the whole story 🙂

Remember, If you want to join in, Place your goal & how you’ll be tracking in the comments. Then, on Mondays, come back and let us know if you achieved it each day.

***I’ll be updating through the day as the dwarves check in.
Snarky – Daily Goal: 1500 words  – Week 1: Well, again, if you count homework… I’m 5/7. Le Sigh.

Sunny – Goal: 1 hour   – Week 1: TBA

Quirky – Goal: 1/2 hour or 3 pages – Week 1: Is estimating 5 hours, which is past his goal. But he’s having issues doing the everyday thing. My question about his estimation was, what, other people don’t keep exact track of their writing either through Excell or MS Word, like I do???? Who knew…

Wicked – Goal: 1 hour    – Week 1: Woot! The bags are unpacked ( mostly at least) and a new house is moved in to. We’re at 3 hours this week. Good job, girlie 🙂

Eerie – Goal: 1 hour    – Week 1: Dude, you rock. 9 hours, now working on the everyday thing 😉

Smokey – Goal: 1 hour    – Week 1: Well, he cooked one hell of a lasagna for us this past Saturday. And we’re talking everything from scratch, including the most delicious white sauce. Yes, I had leftovers for dinner tonight. Even my kids look forward to his lasagna. When I told them that’s what we were having for dinner tonight, I got 4 Hooray!’s

Hippy – 1 1/2 hours    – Week 1: Hippy is starting to get on my nerves, LOL. He’s consistently hitting 7/7, and I’m about ready to rip my hair out. I used to be there, but not no more… Great Job!!! 🙂

*****************

Also, as of next week, I’ll be posting our updates Sunday night and most Mondays I will be writing actual — from me — blog posts again. I’m feeling really boring right about now, LOL

🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

