• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

Shh, trolls are abou

Welcome everyone.  I hope you can hear me okay.  I ‘ll have to whisper because troll hunting parties keep coming by.  The photos show just what we’ve been up against.   Mischievous and I have been hiding in the hollowed out stump of this rotten tree for two weeks now.  Did anyone bring anything to eat?  I’ve been eating snails for days now and really could use a change in diet.  Snails are good and all but they’re high in fibre if you get my drift.

Evidently our run across the bridge without paying the appropriate toll has raised a big stink around here and the trolls have been hunting us down ever since.  We’ve been lucky so far and have managed to stay out of site.  I had no idea that trolls were so territorial, this place is a death trap.  Our plan is to try and crawl out of this hole tonight and make a run for it.  Trolls have a good sense of smell, but they can’t see very well.  If we run through the forrest in the dark we hope to lose them.  They appear to be very single minded since they haven’t given up looking for us yet.

Aside from new ways to serve snails I don’t have much to contribute this week.  Mischievous and I have to get ready to make our run for it.  Mischievous is out doing some aerial reconnaissance right now and I have to pack up.

I promise to have more for you next week.  I leave you with this all too familiar lyric from Bruce Springsteen.

“It’s a death trap, it’s a suicide rap.  We gotta get out while we’re young.  ‘Cause tramps like us, baby we were born to run.

Write on,

Eerie

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

