• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

Short but sweet…

Unfortunately, this week my post is short and sweet.  Thanks to having to travel for the job that pays the bills, I was marrooned in an aluminum container many, many hundreds of feet above ground for a couple of hours where viruses of all sorts and sizes were allowed topercolate.  Now I am the proud owner of a sinus infection.  So other than trying to get the Prankster Duo, the hellhound and the knight in slightly muddy armor back on track for the upcoming week, I’m wracking my brain for a good tag line and trying to gouge out the synop for Shadow’s Soul. Once I manage some sort of progress, I’ll submit it over the Evil 7 and pretend I’ve accomplished something this week!

I promise a better blog next week.  Until then…have fun, but not so much that you can’t afford the bail!

Wicked

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

