• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

3 quotes for the Odd Character

I wanted to make a post full post of good-sounding quotes for a story that I’ve found and managed to actually write down over the past few years, but realized that half the list I recorded is on my laptop, and the other half on my PC. Guess that means I’ll just have something to blog about next week then!

            Well I’ll get straight to it.      

            1. “Even when I lose, I win, because I never lose the lesson.” (Great for an upbeat character)

             2. “Undue concern for women is what leads to contempt of them.” (Very philosophical)

            3. (And my favorite) “Secrets are like cockroaches. If you have a secret you don’t want to share, people seem to gather around and crawl all over it.” (I imagine a woman saying this last one with her lip curled in bitter contempt).

            And that’s all for now. Sometime next week I’ll have to dive into the madness that’s my laptop’s folder organizational system and give some more.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Great quotes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

