• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas! I hope all of you have a joyous holiday!

For me, I hope I’m curled around a mug of hot chocolate, listening to the wood cracking in the fire, and watching my family laugh, today. I look forward to the sound of wrapping paper, the lights from the tree, and seeing the surprised looks on my loved one’s faces as they open their gifts.

And perhaps this holiday season will bring some quiet moments to hide away with my computer, to type up something as magical as this time of year.

I wish all of you the best!

-Dreamer Dwarf

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

