• Who We Are

  • Schedule

    Mondays ~
    Tuesdays ~ Snarky
    Wednesdays ~ Dreamer
    Thursdays ~ Naughty
    Fridays ~ Dreary
    Saturdays ~
    Sundays ~

    Whenever ~ Smokey, Mighty, Eerie and Wicked

  • Snarky’s Tweets

  • Kinetic’s Tweets

  • Dreamer’s Tweets

  • Wicked’s Tweets

  • Eerie’s Tweets

  • Mighty’s Tweets

What Type of Dragon Are You? #Dragons

We interrupt our “Writing Tips by the Masters” program this week, because I found something AWESOME!

If you know me, you know I LOVE dragons. Dragon anything! (How to Train Your Dragon 2 was great, by the way 😀 )

On Facebook, there are a ton of annoying quizzes. Which popsicle are you, what’s your color, yadda yadda. But this one I couldn’t resist.

My results:

 

Pyrodermoid

 

Pyrodermoid (Fire-Skin Dragon) is a Pterian Biped (wings, two legs). This species of dragon might sound familiar; they, “have a nasty habit of lighting themselves on fire”. Ring a bell? No? Well, no fear. A Pyrodermoid is a passionate, sometimes wild, creature. If you are a Pyrodermoid, you may wear your feelings on the outside. You can be a little over-aggressive if someone shows threat to a friend, family member, or even one of your ideals/ opinions. Your soul is untamable, like a fire.

It fits me well, LOL.

SO, Q4U: What type of dragon are you?

Find out by taking the quiz: http://www.playbuzz.com/kattw10/what-type-of-dragon-are-you

 

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Dragon shmagon, I do however wish you would use that awesome dragon awesomeness to burn the word awesome from our awesome vocabulary.
    Awesomely Yours
    Dave Awsome Benneman

    Reply
  2. Aw, but Dave, you know I love my awesomeness 😉

    Reply
  3. Fine, because I have other things to do, I shall indulge in a quiz because why not procrastinate….
    Hysrophius (Water Dragon) is a Morphian Morphiped. Repetitive-sounding, huh? Well that just means that it can change shapes, spending most of its time as water itself, with a core at the center, allowing it to change whether it has wings, two legs, or four legs! If you are a Hydrophius, you are a gentle, but powerful, go-with-the-flow kind of person. You watch over from a distance, and spend much time on thoughts and whimsy.

    Reply
  4. This is what I got. Not sure if it is me, but it is who I think I am deep down. 🙂

    Hydrophius (Water Dragon) is a Morphian Morphiped. Repetitive-sounding, huh? Well that just means that it can change shapes, spending most of its time as water itself, with a core at the center, allowing it to change whether it has wings, two legs, or four legs! If you are a Hydrophius, you are a gentle, but powerful, go-with-the-flow kind of person. You watch over from a distance, and spend much time on thoughts and whimsy.

    And, I LOOOOOVE dragons too! They appear in almost every book I write.

    Reply
  5. Mortimer

     /  January 3, 2016

    I was the water dragon, and I’m pleased with that.

    I wish I was a dragon, much better than this soft fleshy thing called human. At the very least I wish they made an elder scrolls style open world game where you can be a dragon with extensive customization.

    Rawr.

    Reply
  6. Reblogged this on Lisa Morrow Official Author Page and commented:

    I recently stumbled across Amber Kallyn’s post with a fun quiz to determine what kind of dragon you are, and I thought my readers might enjoy taking it. Happy Friday!

    Oh, and I got:
    “Hydrophius (Water Dragon) is a Morphian Morphiped. Repetitive-sounding, huh? Well that just means that it can change shapes, spending most of its time as water itself, with a core at the center, allowing it to change whether it has wings, two legs, or four legs! If you are a Hydrophius, you are a gentle, but powerful, go-with-the-flow kind of person. You watch over from a distance, and spend much time on thoughts and whimsy.”

    The dragon actually fits me pretty well. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

